About Us

James S

President

Steve L

image213

Vice President

SteveL@pvci.org

Laurie D

image214

About Us

Larry S

image215

Corresponding Secretary

 LarryS@pvci.org 

Dan Schoenfeld

image216

Recording Secretary

 DanS@pvci.org 

Terry Hairston

image217

Past President

 TerryH@pvci.org 

About Us

Craig B

image218

Board Member/Past President

 CraigB@pvci.org 

April B

image219

Board Member

 AprilB@pvci.org 

Wayne W

image220

Board Member

 WayneW@pvci.org 

About Us

Ray K

image221

Board Member

 RayK@pvci.org 

Ron H

image222

 Board Member 

 RonH@pvci.org 

Kirk D

image223

 Board Member 

kirkd@pvci.org